Sex, Lies & Microphone

Last week people heard about the California Assemblyman and his graphic sexcapades caught on microphone, well not so surprising that Micahel Duvall has resigned. (See previous post from last week)

He said:
I am deeply saddened that my inappropriate comments have become a major distraction for my colleagues in the Assembly, who are working hard on the very serious problems facing our state,” he said in a statement posted on his website. “I have come to the conclusion that it would not be fair to my family, my constituents or to my friends on both sides of the aisle to remain in office. Therefore, I have decided to resign my office, effective immediately, so that the Assembly can get back to work.”

Hmm would not be fair to your family to keep working? What about just keeping your peen in your pants about so you have nothing to be sorry for. D-bag. Hope she gets herself a good lawyer.

sexedu2

Published in: on September 13, 2009 at 2:41 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pottokettle.wordpress.com/2009/09/13/sex-lies-microphone/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

