Transgressions, is the 2009 word for affair!

Okay, so I want to be Tiger woods girlfriend…it turns out, I did not have to be a hot natural blonde, but a brunette with hair extensions and the slightly blonde stripper tips with collegen and fake boobies.

In a written statement Woods, 33, said, “I have let my family down and I regret those transgressions with all of my heart. I have not been true to my values and the behavior my family deserves. I am not without faults and I am far short of perfect. I am dealing with my behavior and personal failings.”

Oh Tiger….if you get a story about your “love child” and need to subject yourself to DNA tests and other horing, 15seconds of fame ladies for the rest of life, you get off too easy

“Excuse Mr. President, which one of my mistresses would you like?”

Published in: on December 2, 2009 at 2:01 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://pottokettle.wordpress.com/2009/12/02/transgressions-is-the-2009-word-for-affair/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

